Teacher of Distinction 2019 Award Winners

slider 2
slider 15

Winner of the 2018 James Hugh Ray Award : Tupelo/Lee County Community Foundation

slider 13

Winner of the 2018 McLean Award : Mossy Oak

slider 14

Winner of the 2018 Jack Reed Sr. Award Winner: Mike Staten

slider 7

Explore the information you need for the impact you want

slider 6

Discover the advantages of opening a fund



Monthly Newsletter



2018 Annual Report

Download PDF

Why North Mississippians Give...