Board of Directors

William Bronson

President & CEO
Daily Journal

Tupelo, MS

Jason Brooks

Watkins, Ward & Stafford

Houston, MS

Mary Childs

The Peoples Bank

Ripley, MS

Grace Clark

Community Volunteer

Tupelo, MS

Bo Collins

BNA Bank

New Albany, MS

Phil Faulkner

Former Owner
NauticStar Boats

Amory, MS

David Fernandes

Toyota Motor Manufacturing

Blue Springs, MS

Bobby Harper

Senior Vice President/Business Development Officer
Renasant Bank

Columbus, MS

Lisa Hawkins

Room to Room Furniture

Tupelo, MS

Julie Henry

Executive Vice President
First Choice Bank

Pontotoc, MS

Larry Kirk

Retired CEO
Hancock Fabrics, Inc.

Oxford, MS

Kirk Lewis

Blue Springs Metals

Tupelo, MS

Randy Long

Long Wholesale Distributors, Inc.

Corinth, MS

Robin McCormick

Certified Public Accountant (CPA)
Watkins, Ward, and Stafford, PLLC

West Point, MS

Guy Mitchell, III

Retired, Attorney
Mitchell, McNutt & Sams, P.A.

Tupelo, MS

Aubrey Patterson

Retired, Chairman & CEO

Tupelo, MS

Brian Quinn

Fulton Insurance, Inc.

Fulton, MS

Jack Reed, Jr.

R.W. Reed Co. ("Reed's")

Tupelo, MS

Becky Rollins

Community Volunteer

Tupelo, MS

David Rumbarger

President & CEO
Community Development Foundation

Tupelo, MS

Dr. David Shaw

Provost & Executive Vice President
Mississippi State University

Starkville, MS

Shane Spees

President & CEO
North MS Health Services

Tupelo, MS

Robyn Tannehill

City of Oxford

Oxford, MS

Mark Tapp

Executive Vice President
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Booneville, MS

Lee Tucker

Plant Manager
Carpenter Company

Tupelo, MS

Mitch Waycaster

President & CEO
Renasant Bank

Tupelo, MS

Bryan Wilson

Retired, Managing Partner
Tacoma Ag, LLC

Fulton, MS

Board Counsel

Greg Pirkle

Phelps Dunbar, LLP

Tupelo, MS


George McLean photo-1

George A. McLean

1904 - 1983

Anna McLean photo

Anna Keirsey McLean

1906 - 2000

Director Emeritus

felix Black

1917 - 2003

J.C. Whitehead

1921 - 2004

Jim Ingram

1930 - 2006

James Hugh Ray

1927 - 2007

Jack Reed, Sr.

1924 - 2016

Bobby Martin

1933 - 2020

Hassell Franklin


H.L. "Sandy" Williams